Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Holiday Schedule

We'll be out of the office on...
While we're always dedicated to serving you, we also close our offices to observe these important holidays throughout the year.

At United Bank, out of care and respect for our customers, employees, and communities we serve, there are 10 days we recognize as holidays and days of observance throughout the year, which means our retail banking locations and Customer Care Center are closed. Therefore, we wanted to notify you of the 10 days we will observe in 2019 so you can plan your banking activity accordingly.

Remember, you always have access to first-class banking 24/7 and on holidays through Online, Mobile, and Telephone Banking.

Below are the days we will observe in 2019

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Easter - Supermarket Branches Only Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25